The Current Management committee elected to February 2020


    Committee Members                                                                                                                    Downloads

              Chairman:                                                                     Peter Ryan
              Deputy Chairman:                                                        Eddie Spring

              Secretary                                                                       Lois Bay

              Finance Co-ordinator                                                   Lois Bay
              President Men’s Bowls Section                                  Eddie Spring

              President Ladies’ Bowls Section                                Bronte Roberts-Smith

              Games Planning                                                           Jeff Taylor

              Greens Director                                                            Ian Hall
              Membership Co-ordinator                                           Vacant
              Provedore                                                                      Leo Giddens

              Maintenance Co-ordinator                                           Cam Spencer

    Ladies’Bowls Co-ordinators
             Games Director                                                             Robyn Lambert
             Selectors                                Thea Kelly    Roz Hughes    Jenny Barry

    Men’s Bowls Co-ordinators
            Games Director                                                             Jeff Taylor
            Selectors                                       Chris Robson    Roy Moore   Hector Brunello